I think I got most of what I wanted to into my interview with YachtBlast for Island 92, a radio station in St Maarten.

Hi!

If you’re remotely interested,  feel free to click from 03.56 – 15.00 for the relevant interview about this year’s J.P. Morgan Asset Management Round the Island Race: http://yachtblast.jellycast.com/files/audio/YB%20Pod%20April%2024%202011.mp3

Dame Ellen is back to race with us again this year.

I’m glad that in amongst everything else I was trying to remember to talk about,  I managed to squeeze in a good mention for the Ellen MacArthur Cancer Trust  that has launched its appealing fund raising initiative ‘Buy a Mile’ recently.

http://www.buyamile.ellenmacarthurtrust.org/

Leave a Reply

